Mortgage Banking Solutions

Mortgage Banking Solutions, the preeminent management-consulting firm to the mortgage industry, proudly presents The “Lykken on Lending” radio program produced by mortgage for professionals, for mortgage professionals. The Lykken On Lending radio program is a first of it’s kind weekly 60-minute radio program hosted by mortgage veteran of 37 years, David Lykken, dedicated to helping mortgage professionals across the country stay informed on all the latest news in the industry. Each week we discuss the latest news & updates on interest rates; new rules and regulations coming at the industry; strategies on how YOU can drive more money to the bottom line; and the latest “hot topic” being discussed by knowledgeable top industry leaders. Tune in and listen each week (1 p.m. Eastern, Noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain or 10 a.m. Pacific) by clicking HERE…